Adventures in Donner Square!

Today I gotted to go to Donner Square!  It a little too early for all this Christmasy stuffies since we didn’t even get to do Turkey day yets but I wanted to see reindeer and Santa!  It is very pretty here!  It was a little cold. Thank goodness I had mine new hat from Tiny Trinkets and mine new boots from La Petite Jolie to help keep me warm! Santa wasn’t here when I gotted here. But I did get to ride the sleigh and even took a photo with Mr. Snowman.  But then I got hungry so while I was trying to borrow the bike to make a quick run to find hot chocolate, I saw mine friend’s store Venue and like the puzzle furniture it was serving foods! So I gotted a burger and a chocolate drink and chowed down to some good foods! I am so full now! *burp* Teehee!

2017-11-07_010.png

Okay…time to go finish explorings before I get picked up to go back homes!

Ok, bye!

DEETS

Clothing & Accessories

  • Hat: Tiny Trinkets – Fox Hat
    available at mainstore during the November round of Shop Hop until 11/10/2017
  • Shirt & Sweater: { Momo } Sweater & Jeans Set
    includes jeans (not worn)
  • Jeans: ::FY:: Like a Boss (Jeans HUD from this outfit)
  • Boots: LPJ ~ Fringy Boots Charcoal
    part of the Fringy Boots Gacha for the November round of The Play Room [Event SLurl]

Body & Makeup

  • Hair: .Entwined. Chloe / Greyscale
    former We ❤ Roleplay Item
  • Nail Polish: alme. Cupcakes – ToddleeDoo ONLY!
  • Basic body information found here.

Furniture & Other Information

  • Toddler High chair w/ food: Venue Family Dining High Chair [Yellow] [Toddler]
    currently 20% off at Donner Square Location
  • Shot on location at the Christmas at Donner Square event [Event SLurl]

Additional lighting by Lumipro.

Sponsored items in bold.